top of page
Breakfast
Local Bar

July

Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders - 2 Dates

Tuesday 2nd July / Tuesday 16th July

Venue - Norwood Hall 2nd July

Venue - Hospitality Training - 16th July

Emergency First Aid at Work

Date - Tuesday 9th July

Venue - Hazlehead Cafe

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Elementary Food Hygiene

Date - Monday 15th April

Venue - tbc

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

August

Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders - 2 Dates

Tuesday 6th August  /  Tuesday 13th August 

Venue - Hospitality Training

£135 + VAT per person

Elementary Food Hygiene

Monday 12th August 

Venue - Hospitality Training

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Couple Checking In
Professional Kitchen

September

Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders

Tuesday 3rd September  

Venue - Hospitality Training

£135 + VAT 

Emergency First Aid at Work

Date - Thursday 5th September

Venue - Hospitality Training

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Elementary Food Hygiene

Date - Monday 2nd September  

Venue - Hospitality Training

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Fire Safety Level 2 (Fire Warden)

Date - Tuesday 24th September 

Venue - Hospitality Training

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

October

tbc

jonathan-borba-5E0d3lfoC1w-unsplash.jpg
bottom of page