top of page
Breakfast
Local Bar

March

Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders

Wednesday 6th March

Venue - Marcliffe Hotel

£135 + VAT per person

Elementary Food Hygiene

Monday 25th March 

Venue - Altens Hotel

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Emergency First Aid at Work

Monday 11th March 

Venue - Copthorne (FULL)

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Fire Safety Level 2 (Fire Warden)

Wednesday 20th March 

Venue - Malmaison (FULL)

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

April

Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders

Wednesday 10th April

Venue - Craighaar

Emergency First Aid at Work

Date - Friday 12th April

Venue - tbc

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Elementary Food Hygiene

Date - Monday 15th April

Venue - tbc

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Fire Safety Level 2 (Fire Warden)

Date - Monday 22nd April

Venue - tbc

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Couple Checking In
Professional Kitchen

May

Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders

Wednesday 1st May 

Venue - Banff Springs

£135 + VAT per person

Elementary Food Hygiene

Monday 13th May 

Venue - tbc 

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Intermediate Food Hygiene

Monday 7th & 13th May

Tuesday 7th & 14th May

Venue - Altens Hotel

£250 + VAT (members)

£290 + VAT (non-members

June

Scottish Certificate for Personal Licence Holders

Wednesday 5th June 

Venue - tbc

£135 + VAT 

Emergency First Aid at Work

Date - Friday 7th June 

Venue - tbc

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Elementary Food Hygiene

Date - Wednesday 12th June 

Venue - tbc

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

Fire Safety Level 2 (Fire Warden)

Date - Tuesday 18th June 

Venue - tbc

£90 + VAT (members)

£105 + VAT (non-members)

jonathan-borba-5E0d3lfoC1w-unsplash.jpg
bottom of page